Nextgov PRIME


Gov2020Embracing the art of the possible

Ronald Reagan Building - 9/8—9/2014

Register now

2014 Advisory Board

CIOs, tech leaders, and influencers in government


Dr. David A. Bray
Dr. David A. Bray CIO, Federal Communications Commission
Tom Suder
Tom Suder Founder, Advanced Mobility Academic Research Center (AMARC)

Advisory Board

Brian Beachkofski
Brian Beachkofski Director, Office of Technical Intelligence, Assistant Secretary of Defense Research and Engineering
Matthew Chessen
Matthew Chessen Senior Innovation Advisor, Office of eDiplomacy, Knowledge Leadership Division, Department of State
Sagar Doshi
Sagar Doshi Special Assistant to Tom Wheeler, Federal Communications Commission
Adrian Gardner
Adrian Gardner Chief Information Officer, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Department of Homeland Security
Jenn Gustetic
Jenn Gustetic Challenges and Prizes Program Executive, National Aeronautic and Space Administration
Carter Hewgley
Carter Hewgley Director of Business Intelligence, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Department of Homeland Security
Alissa Johnson
Alissa Johnson Deputy Chief Information Officer, Executive Office of the President
Isaiah Joo
Isaiah Joo Chief Information Officer, Young Government Leaders and Program Manager, Department of State
Shawn Kingsberry
Shawn Kingsberry Chief Information Officer, Recovery Accountability and Transparency Board
Frank Konkel
Frank Konkel Editor, Events/Technology Reporter
Gwynne Kostin
Gwynne Kostin Director, Center for Excellence in Digital Government and the Digital Services Innovation Center, General Services Administration
Dustin Laun
Dustin Laun Cofounder and Chief Technology Officer, Mobotour
James Miller
James Miller Senior Attorney Advisor, Office of Engineering and Technology, Federal Communications Commission
Dan Mintz
Dan Mintz President and Executive Director, Advanced Mobility Academic Research Center (AMARC)
Katherine McIntire Peters
Katherine McIntire Peters Deputy Editor, Government Executive Media Group
Sim Ripley
Sim Ripley Foreign Service Officer, Department of State
Dominic Sale
Dominic Sale Director, Office of Information Integrity and Access, Office of Government-wide Policy, General Services Administration
Teresa Shea
Teresa Shea Center for Information Technology Relationship Manager, National Institutes of Health
Lena Trudeau
Lena Trudeau Associate Commissioner, Officer of Strategic Innovations, Director 18F, General Services Administration
Dave Uejio
Dave Uejio Lead for Talent Acquisition, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Camille Tuutti
Camille Tuutti Executive Editor, Nextgov

Questions & Opportunities

If you have questions or are interested in underwriting opportunities at Nextgov Prime 2014, please email:

Strategic Underwriters