Featured eBooks

The Government's Artificial Intelligence Reality
What’s Next for Federal Customer Experience
Cloud Smarter


Executive Editor: Frank Konkel

Managing Editor: Heather Kuldell

Senior Editor, Technology and Events: Aaron Boyd

Staff Correspondents: Jack CorriganBrandi Vincent


A division of Atlantic Media

600 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20037

Phone: 202-739-8501

Fax: 202-739-8511

David G. Bradley, Chairman, Atlantic Media

Tim Hartman, Chief Executive Officer, Government Executive Media Group 

Constance Sayers, President, Government Executive Media Group

Timothy B. Clark, Editor at Large, Government Executive


Executive Vice President and Editor in Chief: Tom Shoop

Deputy Editor: Katherine McIntire Peters

Publishing Assistant: Chawndese Hylton


Senior Editor: Amelia Gruber

Engagement Editor: Ross Gianfortune

Senior Correspondents: Charles S. Clark, Eric Katz

Staff Correspondent: Erich Wagner

Defense One

Executive Editor: Kevin Baron

Deputy Editor: Bradley Peniston

News Editor: Ben Watson

Technology Editor: Patrick Tucker

Global Business Editor: Marcus Weisgerber

Senior Correspondent: Katie Bo Williams

Route Fifty

Managing Editor: Laura Maggi

Senior Editor & Director of Strategic Initiatives: Mitch Herckis

Assistant Editor: Emma Coleman

Reporter: Bill Lucia

Staff Correspondents: Andrea NobleKate Elizabeth Queram


GovExec and Nextgov

Vice President and Publisher, Nextgov: James Hanson

Managing Director, Advertising: Helen Broemmelsiek

Director, Digital Business Development: Andrew Werner

Senior Account Director: Rebecca Hoffman

Account Director, West Coast: Kyle George

Account Manager, West Coast: Jessie Wang

Manager, Programs and Sales Operations: Hugh Monahan

Executive Assistant: Samantha Bowers

Defense One

Publisher: Daniela Fayer

Senior Account Director: Laurie Diamond

Account Executive: Emily Berkowitz

Associate Manager, Business Development: Adrianna Glover

Route Fifty

Vice President, Strategic Accounts & Publisher: Hilery Sirpis

Associate Publisher: Alex Treadway

Sales Associate: Alex Barber


Marketing and Design

Vice President, Marketing and Communications: Frank Salatto

Marketing and Communications Manager: Madelaine Daley

Senior Designer: Katie Connelly

Associate, Sponsor Marketing: Kacey Hirtle

Design Fellow: Dori Green

Government Business Council

Manager, Government Business Council: Daniel Thomas

Senior Research Analyst: Igor Geyn

Research Analyst: Lucy Bierer


Senior Vice President, Product and Operations: Christine Mitchell

Senior Director, Audience Marketing: Allie DeNicuolo

Marketing Analytics Manager: Alex Pasternak

Audience Marketing Associates: Leah Spinelli, Giulia Imholte, Olivia Varnado, Kayla McCloud, Molly Field

Technology Lead Developer: Rahul Abrol

Senior Web Developers: Bryan Scott, Arvind Chandra

Digital Designer: Emma Whipple

Director, Content Marketing Campaigns: Haley Woerner

Designer: Amelia Shuler

Content Marketing Associate: Candace Butera

Digital Media Director: Alexa Speed

Advertising Operations Specialist: Charda Stallings


Vice President and General Manager: Anna Pettyjohn

Associate Director, Content & Strategy: Kate Anderson

Senior Manager of Operations: Blake Jones

Senior Manager, Strategie Programs & Partnerships: Annie Bruce

Manager, Events: Chaney Bostic, Haley Furmaniuk

Manager, Digital Programs & Events: Sally Wrenn

Content Manager: Samuel Jackson

Events Coordinator: Haley Berling

Fellow: Sophie Weitz